Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Refka

Laura Refka

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Refka
"Update: Angel is STILL amazing! 2022: My agent, Angel Pollard is truly amazing! She just responded to my email in about 30 seconds!!! She was one of 2 agents in the state that contacted me after I had been online getting auto insurance quotes. She was NOT pushy, she just let me know that she was available to help. I had had problems getting homeowner's insurance quotes online, so I decided to drop by her office while I was in town. She gave me a multi-line quote that was very, very affordable and better than any quote I'd been given in the past. I never thought that I could get insurance from a reputable, established company like State Farm at a BETTER RATE than online companies. I also love that she is so easy to reach and accessible. After waiting on hold with online insurance company reps who didn't understand the English language and always being frustrated, it is an extreme pleasure to work with Angel, who is professional, thorough, polite and funny! I highly recommend her to anyone needing auto and/or home insurance!"
Profile photo of Amanda Mojarro

Amanda Mojarro

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mojarro
"I had a wonderful experience with Angel, who was incredibly kind and professional. She assisted me with a policy overlap that I was having trouble with, and made the entire process simple and easy. I'm grateful for her help and expertise."
Profile photo of Shayna

Shayna

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shayna
"A useless insurance company. Don’t waste your time or money, find something else."
Profile photo of Nancy Shickadance

Nancy Shickadance

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nancy Shickadance
"Basically scammers. We have had issues for YEARS with not receiving our insurance cards and have been told “well, we don’t know why, and we can’t help because of our computer system.” And now that we actually need to use our insurance for the first time after being costumers for a DECADE, they are declaring my vehicle totaled and spitting in our faces with their insultingly low offer. It makes me sick thinking about the tens of thousands of dollars we have paid them over the last ten years and now we are getting no help at all when the accident was unavoidable and we were not at fault. Do yourself a favor and find ANY other insurance company."
Profile photo of Cecil Shrock

Cecil Shrock

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Shrock
"Friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Consuelo Jimenez

Consuelo Jimenez

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Consuelo Jimenez
"Angel is absolutely amazing every time I call! She’s super knowledgeable and very efficient!"
Profile photo of Suzi Morton

Suzi Morton

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzi Morton
"Kevin Park's team is beyond helpful. You can't go whoever you get on get on the phone"
Profile photo of J Grantham

J Grantham

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Grantham
"Understanding and efficient in handling claim."
Profile photo of Linda Geisen

Linda Geisen

July 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Linda Geisen
"Very nice insurance agency. Friendly, helpful staff."
Profile photo of Larry Dupper

Larry Dupper

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Dupper
"Knowledgeable, caring insurance office."
Profile photo of James Ragsdale

James Ragsdale

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Ragsdale
"Really good service in-and-out"
Profile photo of Rich Tunget

Rich Tunget

June 8, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Rich Tunget
"Felt like I was taking up space when I was there , the gal at the front desk was very short mannered nor what I'd have at the front of a business greeting people"
Profile photo of Ken Lininger

Ken Lininger

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Lininger
"Katie is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Kim K

Kim K

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim K
"Very helpful and great people."
Profile photo of Stacy Thain

Stacy Thain

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Thain
"Staff is exceptional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jed Ward

Jed Ward

October 13, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jed Ward
"Shop around for homeowners. I think we got the welcome from Denver rate. Took 6 months to get our address right, 2 phone calls to cancel. What we get for trying to go local."
Profile photo of David Armlovich

David Armlovich

August 9, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by David Armlovich
"Friendly, helpful staff. Price was less than Farmers."
Profile photo of Janice Woods

Janice Woods

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Woods
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Mambo Mamba

Mambo Mamba

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mambo Mamba
"There is no place more welcoming, caring for their clients than Kevin Parks State Farm Insurance. Time and time again, when I call with questions or visit, the staff is extraordinarily friendly and helpful. As we navigated a new driver to adding insurance for a performance tuba, they are on it, spot on! I had my Mom switch from fighting constantly with Met Life with a single call to the staff at Kevin Parks. One call, and 50 minutes later she was saving hundreds per year, auto and home owners switched with a local kind staffer. It simply does not get any better than this. Thanks Kevin. Neal"
Profile photo of Evan Kassel

Evan Kassel

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Kassel
"Staff is experienced and all great people. You are not just another number with this outfit, you are part of their family. Glad to have my insurance situated with State Farm at this specific location."
Profile photo of Kelley Norris

Kelley Norris

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Norris
"John was very helpful and patient while getting me new coverage on my vehicles. Explaind things so I could understand them and took his time. Definitely would recommend them to work with on any insurance you would be looking for."
Profile photo of Dawn Clifford

Dawn Clifford

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Clifford
"They always know how to help without being confusing."
Profile photo of Allison Anderson

Allison Anderson

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Anderson
"Very helpful and great customer service, they always go above and beyond to help!"
Profile photo of Kim Elder

Kim Elder

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Elder
"Excellent!!! A real blessing! I went in to transfer my policies from out of state. Angel was quick and efficient with that request. In conversation, she found out I was looking for work. A week later, I am working with this fantastic team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Krista Pollard

Krista Pollard

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Pollard
"Glad I chose this State Farm. The staff was amazing. They got me a better price for home and auto then what I was paying before. They went above and beyond. Highly Recommend!"